Contact Getty Images

Below you will find the contact numbers or mails addresses for all the offices of Getty Images Latin America. Call or write to us for assistance with searches, quotations or local invoicing. If you are a photographer, contact us through fotografos@gettyimageslatam.com or complete the application in http://photographers.gettyimageslatam.com.

Argentina

 

Getty Images Argentina

Phone: 5411-5246-9934

Toll Free: 0800-333-0734

Reconquista 950 8° /1003 Bs As, CABA

argentina@gettyimageslatam.com

www.gettyimages.com.ar

Bahamas

 

Getty Images Bahamas
Phone: +13129806099

caribbean@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Barbados

 

Getty Images Barbados

Phone: +13129806098

caribbean@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Belize

 

Getty Images Belize
Phone: +13129806097

caribbean@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Bermuda

 

Getty Images Bermuda

Phone: +13129806096

caribbean@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Bolívia

 

Getty Images Bolivia

Phone: +13129806093

bolivia@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Brazil

 

Getty Images Latin America in Brazil
Phone: 5511-3071-3788

brazil@gettyimageslatam.com

www.gettyimageslatam.com

Chile

 

Getty Images Chile

Phone: 562-899-7290 / 562-899-7291 / 562-899-7292

Luis Thayer Ojeda, Nº 0130, Of. 204-205

Comuna de Providencia | Ciudad de Santiago

chile@gettyimageslatam.com

www.gettyimages.cl

Colombia

 

Getty Images Colombia

Phone: +57-15085956

Cra 13 A Nº 98 21/33 Of. 506 | Edificio Edifikar Centro Empresarial | Bogotá

colombia@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com.co

Costa Rica

 

Getty Images Costa Rica
Phone: +13129806069

cenam@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Dominican Republic

 

Getty Images Dominican Republic
Phone: +1-8299463668

caribbean@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Ecuador

 

Getty Images Ecuador
Phone: +13129806084

ecuador@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

El Salvador

 

Getty Images El Salvador
Phone: +503-21366521

cenam@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Guatemala

 

Getty Images Guatemala
Phone: +13129806079

cenam@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Honduras

 

Getty Images Honduras
Phone: +13129806078

cenam@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Jamaica

 

Getty Images Jamaica
Phone: +13129806077

caribbean@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Mexico

 

Getty Images Mexico
Phone: +52 55 3547-9282
Campeche 300 6° Piso - Col. Condesa - C.P. 06100

México D.F. 

mexico@gettyimageslatam.com

www.gettyimages.com.mx

Nicaragua

 

Getty Images Nicaragua
Phone: +13129806076

cenam@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Panama

 

Getty Images Panama

Phone: +1(312)980-6098

cenam@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Paraguay

 

Getty Images Paraguay

Phone: +13129806075

paraguay@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Peru

 

Getty Images Peru

Phone: +51-17068481

Monte Rosa 255 Piso 4º | Chacarilla-Surco, Lima

peru@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com.pe

Puerto Rico

 

Getty Images Puerto Rico
Phone: +1-7877052813
caribbean@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Getty Images Trinidad & Tobago
Phone: +13129806074

caribbean@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

U.S. Hispanic / EE.UU

 

Getty Images U.S. Hispanic / EE.UU
Toll Free: 1-800-916-8259 / 1-323-202-1950

6300 Wilshire Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90048

usa@gettyimageslatam.com

www.gettyimageslatam.com

Uruguay

 

Getty Images Uruguay
Phone: +13129806073

uruguay@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Venezuela

 

Getty Images Venezuela

Phone: +58-2127710752

venezuela@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Virgin Islands British


Getty Images Virgin Islands
Phone: +13129806072

caribbean@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

Virgin Islands US


Getty Images Virgin Islands
Phone: +13129806071

caribbean@gettyimages.com

www.gettyimages.com

 

For more information or clarification on how to pay for images, contact us at infola@gettyimageslatam.com